Radium Cheung (H.K.S.C)
features tv series commercials contact/bio

144 N Robertson Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90048
Phone. (310) 659-9965
Facsimile. (310) 943-1844

 

 

COMMERCIALS
& MUSIC VIDEOS

Kristen Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack
trevor@wp-a.com

FEATURES

Louiza Vick
louiza@wp-a.com

TELEVISION

Brian J. Goldberg
brian@wp-a.com

WPA UNITED KINGDOM

COMMERCIALS

Barnaby Laws
barnaby@wp-a.com.uk

NARATIVES

Amber Thompson
amber@wp-a.com.uk

Variety - 10 cinematographers to watch:

Cinematographer Radium Cheung is named as one of 10 CINEMATOGRAPHERS TO WATCH by VARIETY magazine.
View the article here


ICG Magazine:

Sundance Film Festival 2015 - New Voices article regarding Radium Cheung (HKSC) on his crazily creative iPhone 5S capture for the sensational street drama "TANGERINE"
View the article here


NY Times Critic's Pick:

"A thrillingly, unexpectedly good American movie about love and a moral awakening. ...working with the cinematographer Radium Cheung, Mr. Baker initially focuses on what separates his characters only to then bring them into harmonious play in the wide-screen frame, which seems to expand as their relationship does."
http://movies.nytimes.com/2012/11/09/movies/starlet-with-dree-hemingway.html?_r=0


LA Times:

Cinematographer Radium Cheung's work — intimate yet relaxed — is also a standout, teasing a wide array of atmospheric qualities from a seemingly washed-out L.A.-daylight palette."


VeryAware:

"Showcasing organic character development, breathtaking cinematography, and an adorable Chihuahua, this film shines brilliantly!"
"On the visual side, Radium Cheung’s soft, warm cinematography glows against the backdrop of the seedy Valley."


Cinemascope:

"Starlet culminates in a deeply affecting visit to a cemetery, where the cinematography of Radium Cheung reaches blissfully impressionistic heights."


Hammer to Nail

"Shot in scope with vintage Lomo lenses, Starlet has a timeless cinematic richness that puts most low-budget indies to shame.


site by www.KayBusinessConsultant.com